If You Go Into The Woods Today

image

This is a shot from the dog walk this morning. I’m really pleased with how it’s turned out.
I had the woods to myself this morning which is always nice. I couldn’t stay in the woods for long as my back has been really painful but I had to let my girls have a run around.

image

This is Newt and in the background is Ripley, they love the woods. I’m so lucky to have somewhere to let them off the lead that’s only 5 mins up the road from my house.

I’ll be editing more photos today so keep an eye on Twitter and Facebook.

Moxie McMurder
X

Leave a Reply

