Dark Days

image

It’s a dark and dismal day today. Thick grey clouds line the sky and I expect the heavens to open any minute.

I’ve been having some really bad back pain lately which means I can’t take my dogs up to the woods, which means no exercise and no photography. The picture above was taken from my back door.

Still, I have a lot of photos that need editing so while I’m sofa bound that’s what I’ll be doing.

I’ve got some exciting things lined up including a chance to have my photography appear in The Shadows Magazine, which is really cool. They contacted me last week and I’m thrilled they like my photography.

If you’d like to look at more of my photography you can find it on Facebook.

Don’t forget to follow Burn the Witch Photography on Twitter @BurnTWphoto and use the hashtag #CreativeCoven

Leave a Reply

