Crowdfunding

image

I’ve been thinking about scarves recently. Not the wooly kind, the silk or polyester kind.
I’d love to see my photography as a scarf. I think some of my photos would make stylish and unique scarves.

image

Sadly I’m unable to work at the moment due to health reasons so I am considering using crowdfunding to get things up and running.
Would you donate to a project like this?

image

I would love to get some scarves made up so I can sell them and make a bit of money. I applied for PIP benefits in June last year and I’ve only just had an appointment come through for me to be assessed at the end of March, just 3 months shy of a year.
So, I have no money to pay for the printing myself.

image

I was part of a successful Kickstarter project a few years ago so crowdfunding is something I’m somewhat familiar with.

Would you donate? Do you think my photography would work as a scarf or am I mental?

Let me know your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

