Fairy Doors

image

You might have noticed an article that’s been doing the rounds concerning Fairy Doors that have been popping up in a wood in Somerset.

I have fairy door too.
So I played around in my back garden, most likely looking like a nutter, and got some shots of the door.
I love this idea but just the doors, not the notes or trinkets left behind…because litter.

I’d like to take my door and a few other props to the woods for a shoot that’s a little different. Keep your eyes peeled!

Moxie McMurder
Burn the Witch Photography
X

Leave a Reply

