Issue #1 of Honeysuckle Magazine is out now!

Issue #1Some of my photography has been used in issue #1 of Honeysuckle Magazine!

I started doing some work for HM after I found out they were looking for a Photography Editor. I’ve had some ill health recently so I haven’t been able to help as much as I would have liked but that should change.

The editor Ronit is a cool lady who seems to love the same style of art as I do. I’m looking forward to working with her more over the next few months. To view the issue just click the link above.

So, have a read of Issue #1 and let us know what you think! You can find us on Twitter:
@BurnTWPhoto @HoneysuckleMag or comment here on my blog.

Leave a Reply

